New York City CLC

New York City Central Labor Council
Representing 1.3 million members in New York, Kings, Richmond, Bronx, and Queens counties.

Vincent Alvarez
President NYC CLC

275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
valvarez@nycclc.org

Amir Arman
Data Manager
275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
aarman@nycclc.org

Brendan Griffith
Chief of Staff/Mobilizing Dir
275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
bgriffith@nycclc.org

Anthony Thomas Political/Leg Director
275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
athomas@nycclc.org

Cara Noel
Director of Communications
275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
cnoel@nycclc.org

Alex Gleason
Public Policy
275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
agleason@nycclc.org

Sean Mackell
Program/Field Coord.
275 Seventh Ave.,
18th Fl
New York, NY 10001
212-604-9552 (O)
212-604-9550 (F)
smackell@nycclc.org

The New York City Central Labor Council (NYCCLC) is a non-profit labor membership organization devoted to supporting, advancing and advocating for the working people of New York City. The NYCCLC brings together 300 local unions from every trade, occupation, public and private sector of the New York economy. We represent 1.3 million workers, including teachers, truck drivers, operating engineers, nurses, construction workers, electricians, firefighters, retail workers, janitors, train operators, bakers, and many more who are the face of today’s workforce.