

UPPER HUDSON CENTRAL LABOR COUNCIL

UPPER HUDSON CLC POLITICAL ENDORSEMENTS MAY 2021

Michael Chameides --- Columbia County Supervisor

Don Krapf --- Columbia County Sheriff

Jackie Salvatore --- Columbia County Undersheriff

March Gallagher --- Ulster County Comptroller

Doreen Davis --- Greene County Legislature District 1

Jeff Friedman --- Greene County Legislature District 1

Neva Wartell --- Greene County Legislature District 1

Brenna Rustick --- Greene County Legislature District 9

Aaron Levine --- Ulster County Legislature District 1

John Schoonmaker --- Ulster County Legislature District 2

Brian Cahill --- Ulster County Legislature District 4

Abe Uchitelle --- Ulster County Legislature District 5

David Donaldson --- Ulster County Legislature District 6

Laura Petit --- Ulster County Legislature District 8

Marisa McClinton --- Ulster County Legislature District 12

Tracey Bartels --- Ulster County Legislature District 16

Manna Jo Greene --- Ulster County Legislature District 19

Kathy Nolan --- Ulster County Legislature District 22

Jonathan Heppner --- Ulster County Legislature District 23

Barbara Hill --- City of Kingston Council Ward 1

Reynolds Scott-Childress --- City of Kingston Council Ward 3

Lee Jamison --- Town of Stuyvesant Supervisor

William Pape --- Town of Rosendale Justice

Brenda Shufelt --- Town of Claverack Council

Catherine Quick --- Town of Esopus Council

Michael Boms --- Town of Hurley Council

Angel Molina --- Town of Shandaken Council

Robert Drake --- Town of Shandaken Council