Skip to main content

Central Labor Councils

Social share icons

Albany County Central Federation of Labor
rev. Ibrahím Pedriñán, President
518-709-9782
president@albanylabor.org

Broome-Tioga Fed of Labor
Phillip Shannahan, SMART 112
607-621-2540
smw1121282@gmail.com

Buffalo Central Labor Council
Denise Abbott, President
C/O CWA Local 1168
1900 Sweet Home Road
Amherst, NY 14228
716-639-1168
dabbott@cwa1168.org

Cattaraugus-Allegany Central Labor Council
Karen Butinski, President
USW Local 5429
716-983-9722
snopro6116@gmail.com

Cayuga Central Labor Council
Charlie Randall
IBEW 840
315-515-8623
CharlieRandall840@gmail.com

Central NY Labor Council
Samantha DeRiso, President
287 Genesee St
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 735-6101
cnylaboragency@gmail.com

Chemung-Schuyler Labor Assembly
Dora Leland, President
NYSUT
415 West Second Street
Elmira, NY 14901
lelandora@gmail.com
607-425-0694

Dunkirk Central Labor Council
Don Williams, President
CSEA Local 807
716-680-2549
djwilliamsjr@verizon.net

Dutchess County Central Labor Council
Jessica Treybick, President
C/O CWA Local 1120
157 Van Wagner Rd
Pooughkeepsie, NY 12603
914-204-6349
jessicatreybick@gmail.com

Greater Glens Falls Central Labor Council
Patricia Goyette, President
11 Pacific Street
Granville, NY 12832
518-642-9393
dudette1952@gmail.com

Hudson-Catskill Central Labor Council
Dan McCormack, President
15 Stone Castle Rd
Rock Tavern, NY 12575
Srinvestigator220@yahoo.com

Jamestown Central Labor Council
David Wilkinson, President
IBEW Local 106
322 James Ave
Jamestown, NY 14701
716-720-1002
business.manager@ibew106.org

Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence Central Labor Council
In TrusteeShip

Long Island Federation of Labor
John Durso, President
RWDSU Local 338
1505 Kellum Place 
Mineola, NY 11501
516-294-1388
jdurso@local338.org

Mid-State Central Labor Council
Thomas Hingher, President
CSEA
607-745-3227
thingher@twcny.rr.com

New York City Central Labor Council
Vincent Alvarez, President
350 West 31st Street
New York, NY 10001 
212-604-9552
valvarez@nycclc.org

Niagara/Orleans Central Labor Council
Jim Briggs, President
USW District 4
305 Cayuga Rd, Ste 175
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
716-565-1720
jbriggs@usw.org

Northeast Central Labor Council
Angela Trombley, President
1166 County Rt 25
Malone, NY 12953
angela62198@gmail.com

Oswego Central Labor Council
Kathleen Walpole, President
139 East Cayuga St
Oswego, NY 13126
315-342-3830
casey.walpole@oswego.edu

Rochester & Vicinity Labor Council
Dan Maloney, President c/o
UAW 221 Dewey Ave
Rochester, NY 14608
585-2458-1908
buffbills13@yahoo.com

Rockland County Labor Council
Gil Heim, President
8 Taylor Ln
New City, NY 10956
Gjheim363@citlink.net

Saratoga Area Labor Council
Sandie Carner-Shafran, President
sandie15@nycap.rr.com

Schenectady Area Labor Council
Scott A. Fernandez, President
IUE-CWA Local 301 Union Office
336 Broadway
Schenectady, NY 12305
518-393-1386 ext. 15
scottfernandez@iuecwalocal301.org

Steuben-Livingston County Central Labor Council
Brett VanWoert, President
NYSUT
1000 Nasser Civic Center Plaza
Corning, NY 14830
bvanwoert40@gmail.com
607-542-6611

Syracuse Labor Council (Greater)
Mark Spadafore, President
615 West Genesee St
Syracuse, NY 13204
mark.spadafore@1199.org

Tri-County Central Labor Council
Timothy Backus, President
207 Peterson Rd
Laurens, NY 13796
timb1@frontiernet.net

Troy Area Labor Council
Adam Pelletier, President
27 New Turnpike Road
Troy, NY 12182
apelletier3343@gmail.com

Upper Hudson Central Labor Council
Frank Destafano, President
CSEA Local 610
100 Patura Road
Modena, NY 12548
Freddestafano3@gmail.com
jmooney1@hvc.rr.com

Westchester/Putnam Counties Central Labor Body
Tom Carey, President
595 West Hartsdale Ave
White Plains, NY 10607
914-328-7988
careyt2491@gmail.com